Discover all you need to know about OFX USA. Company details, jobs, awards, partners, media, customer testimonials, contact us, FAQs, legal information.

Recurring Transfers. These are ideal for recurring transfers such as a monthly mortgage or quarterly school fees. Whatever your needs are, our recurring transfers are scheduled to ensure you're on time, every time. Simply set up a transfer schedule and leave the rest to us. Zero OFX fees & direct debit available; Minimum 4 …

Spot Rates Near real time rates – Not to be used for trading purposes. World Time: Sydney 10:55 AM | Hong Kong 7:55 AM | London 11:55 PM | New York 6:55 PM | San Francisco 3:55 PM. Major Rates, Bid, Ask. AUD/USD, 0.7998, 0.8001. USD/CAD, 1.2486, 1.2487. USD/CHF, 0.9616, 0.9620. USD/DKK, 6.0745, 6.0756.

Company profile & key executives for Usforex Inc (1174196D:-) including description, corporate address, management team and contact info.

US Forex Inc | Commercial Foreign Exchange. -//www.usforex.com/landing/promotion/corporate-content. Exporters Competitive foreign currency rates are essential to increasing profit for businesses that export goods. However, poor exchange rates and the outrageous fees charged by many banks can significantly …